2007-07-25 / School News

Library winners

Winners of the Jenkins County Memorial Library Summer Reading Program are, from left, first row: Larry Young, Arianna Hernandez, Landon Archer, Blake Johnson, Kade Johnson, Trilan Dudley and Taylor Hearn; and second row: Audrey Roberson, Jeremiah Wilson, Chelsea Jones, David Wade, Haley Godbee, Donico Allen and Corbin Crockett. Not pictured: Kamden Lane. (Staff photo by Deborah Bennett)

Return to top